Watch the Final Debate with Liberty Viral! [LINK]

Written by Jennifer Giorgi
Follow Jennifer on Twitter @jejoagio

Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump and Democratic presidential nominee Hillary Clinton will go head-to-head at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Wednesday night for their third and final debate which will be moderated by Fox News’ Chris Wallace. Tune in here from 9pm to 10:30pm ET (8pm – 9:30pm CT, 7pm – 8:30pm MT, 6pm – 7:30pm PT) to watch the debate in real time!

CLICK HERE: Presidential Debate Drinking Game